I'm so glad you're here. I look forward to connecting with you. Blessings! -E

Stay 
awhile

Hey there!
find your way
CLOSE

Free Workshop

Ready to get more done?!

Create A Time Management System That Puts God First, Reduces Overwhelm & Actually Works!

PRODUCTIVITY

free workshop

BEYOND THE PLANNER

February 15, 2023

1PM EST | 12PM CST | 11AM MST | 10AM PST

private zoom link will be emailed upon registration

Know exactly what to work on each day, so you can do what you need to AND what you want to each week.

Put your priorities first, so the most important things on your to do list can actually get done.

Make the changes needed to stop overcommitting and start serving the Lord in the details of your schedule.

Feel confident and at ease when you look at your weekly schedule.

Discover what it takes to get more done each day without being overwhelmed by your to do list.

If you're ready to...

this is for you

Experience live coaching and give you a taste of what it's like to work with a Christian life coach. If you stick around until the end, you'll learn how you can work with me & take all of this to the next level.
PLUS access exclusive bonuses.

Get Free Coaching
+Exclusive Bonuses

03

You are automatically registered to win one of the awesome door prizes just by registering for this workshop! You must be present for the workshop to win.

A Chance To Win Door Prizes Just For Showing Up

02

This step-by-step training will teach you exactly what you need to do and how to get it done, without the anxiety or overwhelm. I WILL NOT HOLD BACK.

60 Min of Value-Packed Content

01

HERE'S what you can expect

STILL NOT SURE?

LET ME TEACH YOU HOW

it's time to
BREAK FREE
FROM THE STRESS OF YOUR SCHEDULE

I'm so glad you're here. I look forward to connecting with you. Blessings! -E

Stay 
awhile

Hey there!
HER RENEWED STRENGTH CO.

find your way

Free Workshop